Contact

Main Office:

1214 NJ-28
North Branch, NJ 08876

Phone 908.722.7774
Fax 908.722.9299


AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Eastcom Personnel

Jason Snyder
Customer Service
Email: jsnyder@eastcomassoc.com

 

Kevin Dixon
Materials Management
Email: kdixon@eastcomassoc.com

 

Repair Department
Email: service@eastcomassoc.com

 

Dennis Cinelli
General Manager
Cell: 908-510-1381
Email: dcinelli@eastcomassoc.com

 

Jim Verga
Area Sales Manager
PA, DE, MD, WVA, DC
Cell: 908-803-0195
Email: jverga@eastcomassoc.com

Eric Denslow
Sales Representative
CT, RI, MA, NH, VT & ME
Cell: 609-290-6283
Email: edenslow@eastcomassoc.com

 

Larry Verga
Area Sales Manager
NY, NJ
Cell: 908-892-3704
Email: lverga@eastcomassoc.com

 

Jim Flint
Sales Representative
Upstate NY
Cell: 315-506-9822
Email: jflint@eastcomassoc.com

 

Mark Norris
Sales Representative
VA
Cell:  757-642-6601
Email: mnorris@eastcomassoc.com

 

Gus Salles
Customer Service Manager
Cell:  201-310-9666
Email: gsalles@eastcomassoc.com